Ballet Classes, Dance, Dancers Life

It made my day ❤️

Do you know that feeling when the least thing you want to do is to get up and go to classes? Do you also have some of THOSE days? Well, I do. Not very often, fortunately, but every once in a while. I don’t like those days and today was one of those. 

Then, in my first class of the day, a little girl (about 4 years old) approaches me and says she wants to give me a gift because is almost International Womans Day (!!). And she  hands me a flower with the brightest smile on her face 😀 



Well, if I could receive a flower everytime I feel down, the world would be a much better place. Thank you to my students for making me feel happy, even when I don’t feel like teaching!! ❤️

Leave a Reply

