Ballet Classes

The Hardest Decision

20130910-011250.jpg

Today I had to make the hardest decision of my Teaching Career.
I was teaching at a place far from home (almost an hour driving) and I just had 7 little ballerinas there. Because of my schedule and other places I work, I had to quit it there and leave those adorable students! I couldn’t pay the gas and tools with what I earned there, but I loved the students so much! I’m really sad about this decision though I know it’s for the best because I couldn’t make a living working there…
How many of you have been face to face with a hard decision like this one? How can you make the heart listen to the reason? If I could, I would go there and just teach for free…

Leave a Reply

